Share

A must see webinar for anyone who trades the news or wants to gain some insight on what’s actually happening during these extremely volatile times will be hosted by IC Markets.  The webinar which will include topics such as liquidity, spreads and slippage will be divided into two parts: first half will be provided by IC Markets discussing the microstructure of the Forex market and looking at the mechanics of the move while the second half will be provided by Trade View Investments who will be giving a traders perspective.

 

Availability:

The Webinar is available for all and shall commence on Wednesday September 18,  2013 at 9:30 am GMT (7:30 PM AEST, 5:30 AM EDT).

 

How to Participate:

  1. Register here for the webinar.

 

Highlights of the Webinar:

  1. IC Markets topics:
  • The evolution of news trading; banks, brokers, expert advisors and virtual dealers
  • Liquidity, spreads and ticks
  • Slippage
  • Execution quality and speeds
  1. Trade View Investments topics:
  • Important News releases
  • Which Currencies to look at
  • Times frames
  • Effect on Markets
  • How to trade News
Share
Categories: Broker News