Share

Another webinar by IC Markets will be held on November 19, 2014 – Wednesday higlighted as “Is Scalping for you? – Lets find out!”. We quote:

 

This is the sixth of six trading styles webinars we will be holding to help traders expand their knowledge of the markets and themselves.

Scalping looks to take advantage of quick short sharp moves, giving the trader maximum bang for their buck. There is only one reason to scalp – and that is – to make Money.In this webinar you will learn why Scalping is becoming one of the fastest growing trading strategies in the Forex (FX) market today. We will go through Live examples to see how scalping can be effective.

To do this we welcome back our resident expert Robert Bubalovski, Head Trader of Trade View Investments.

In this interactive webinar Robert will explain some of the processes his trading firm goes through when looking to SCALP the markets

He will be providing valuable information on the following topics:

  1. Identify potential Scalping Trades 

  2. Scalping Setups

  3. Indicators that help with Scalping

  4. Short term Scalping

  5. Entry, Exit  signals

  6. Live examples

By the end of the Webinar you will understand Scalping better, to begin the first steps of building your own Trading System.

BONUS TRADING COMPETITION!!!

Last Chance to WIN the Ultimate Prize Worth $1990

At the end of this webinar Robert will be providing details for a trading competition. This isn’t your ordinary trading competition as we’re not necessarily looking for the most profitable trade or trader. The winner will be handpicked based on criteria that Robert will outline at the end of the webinar. This means you must attend the webinar in order to get the contest rules!

Schedule:
Wednesday 19th November

7:30 PM AEDT

8:30 AM GMT

3:30 AM EST

Click here to register for the webinar.

Share
Categories: Forex Bonus