Share

Would you rather attend a forex seminar that’s typically paid while you can attend one for free at the comfort of your home?  Webinar is becoming a new trend in forex education and our newest partner IC Markets is doing a catch up by scheduling one entitled “Introduction to Pairs Trading”.

 

Availability:

The Webinar is available for all and shall commence on Wednesday July 24, 2013 at 9:30 am GMT (7:30 PM AEST, 5:30 AM EDT).

 

How to Participate:

  1. Register here for the webinar.

 

Highlights of the Webinar:

  1. What is pairs trading?
  2. Simplified pairs trading
  3. Calculations
  4. Strategies
  5. System Development

 

 

Share
Categories: Forex Bonus