Share

“Has the Market Extended itself?”. This question will be answered on the next webinar by IC Markets. Following are the updates we received:

 

This is the fifth of six trading styles webinars we will be holding to help traders expand their knowledge of the markets and themselves.

Fading the Market is used by many professional Prop Traders who look to take advantage of explosive moves that have no real strength behind them before taking a view in the opposite direction.

In this webinar you will learn why Fading is effective in Volatile markets as we will go through live examples and identify what to look for when using Fading as a strategy.

To do this we welcome back our resident expert Robert Bubalovski, Head Trader of Trade View Investments.

In this interactive webinar Robert will explain some of the processes his trading firm goes through when looking for Fading opportunities.

He will be providing valuable information on the following topics:

  1. Identify potential Fade Trades
  2. Fading Setups
  3. Indicators that help with Fading
  4. Short term Fade Trading
  5. Entry, Exit  signals
  6. Live examples

By the end of the Webinar you will understand Fading better, to begin the first steps of building your own Trading System.

 

Schedule:
Wednesday 29th October
7:30 PM AEST
8:30 AM GMT
4:30 AM EDT
Click here to register for the webinar.

Share
Categories: Forex Bonus